Potental And Kinetic Energy

Hey, do you know about Potental energy. Well potental energy is something that is stored. I mean that it is something not in use. For example: bullet in a gun that havn’t been shot or water in a container. A nonexample is a seed that sprouted into a little plant. That is called  Kinetic energy. Kinetic energy is something that is not stored or something in movement buts not moving. Like a waterballon falling out of the sky or thrown. That is all I know and if you see a kinetic or potental energy leave a coment and tell me what you saw. . Potental  guns xray walther 1440x900 wallpaper_www.wall321.com_24                                                                                               945524053-water-balloon-bursting-needle-object-wetKinetic

 

 

5 thoughts on “Potental And Kinetic Energy

  1. Congratulations,

    Wow, nice blog. I really like it. Unfortunatly, I haven’t done the expiremen, but I will try to do it. It’s looks pretty fun. I can see by your blog that you like the Sacramento Kings. Who is your favorite player on that team? Is science your favorite subject?

    •Connor

    • Hey. Its Mateo, and I wanted to tell you is my favorite player is Rudy Gay and math is my favorite subject. Also my favorite team is Sacramento Kings.

  2. Dear Mateo,
    Congrats on the Edublog award! I am happy to say that I think this award is well deserved. Hey, I do know about Potental and Kinetic energy. The only reason I know about them, is because you taught me much about them. I haven’t seen those types of energy yet, but I know they are all around me. It interests me that this much commotion happens around me every day. Thank you for teaching me about these energies, and I hope you continue to keep teaching these lessons in your blog posts. What is your input on the energy all around us? Remember to visit my class blog, Hey, Kids.
    ~Grace

  3. Dear Mateo,
    Nice blog! Congratulations for winning a award for one of the best student blogs of the year. I hope come follow our class blog. @bmscareercenter.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *