O.R.E.O Awesomeness

DSC_0272My class and I celebrated Oreo Day. The first thing we did was oreo stacking.When I did the Oreo stacking, I stacked 16 my first time,then I stacked 22 my 2nd time ( it’s not as easy as it sounds). If they fall then there’s no restarts.

After we finished stacking the Oreo’s we made Oreo sculptures. When I made my oreo sculptures, I didn’t like mine, so I looked at the oreo and I flipped it and push the top of the oreo and I made a white oreo top.DSC_0375

At 2:00, my class went to the kinder buddies and we help them do some oreo stacking. My buddy stacked 12 the 1st time and he stacked 18 the 2nd time. Some one in my class had a buddy that stacked 26 Oreo’s. My buddy stacked 20 the 3rd time which didn’t count.

Have you ever made an Oreo sculpture before?  Have you ever stacked Oreos?  You should try and record you results in the comments below.  Looking forward to hearing from you!

One thought on “O.R.E.O Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *